Bundle com.sun.jna and com.sun.jna.platform version 4.2.2 as plug-ins. 18/18/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 10:14:15 +0000 (13:14 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 11:07:10 +0000 (14:07 +0300)
commit767daa023c2091f762e9c6ec1baaed7702637f86
tree71fad05c71f34b08e7568ff0b42fa2b53812ea92
parent56ff864efe846a96cbd4c4186eeeb77600d8bb1c
Bundle com.sun.jna and com.sun.jna.platform version 4.2.2 as plug-ins.

Change-Id: Ie90169f5f9eff03069a7e4802a5cd3527d9d2b62
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.p2.site/pom.xml