Prevent unnecessary exception logging in DescriptionTooltipRule 85/785/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 11:52:19 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 11:58:50 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
commit7754cc9adc240214e9ea864dc5dfe0aaed43b818
tree7c7cfd43fe0a7011364c46f14158fe3c59dc8f0b
parent6e09484741c188de8a64c668db8d5cb823a12216
Prevent unnecessary exception logging in DescriptionTooltipRule

refs #7393

Change-Id: Ifd473d11d0987f112c2bf616f2619d05cdf7c055
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui.model/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/model/tooltips/DescriptionTooltipRule.java