Added graph.tg hash caching to FixExportedOntology 66/1566/3
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 09:08:40 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:05:14 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit77921feee3f8331ab54796ff0832921405bea874
tree92265db3c7b3f148f182ee9ac08551bb92a4b5f0
parent9436bf9b21fc26aa7eb41d128ebe42c9668cedf4
Added graph.tg hash caching to FixExportedOntology

Moved generic database baselining code to DatabaseBaselines from
SimanticsPlatform and added new utility functions to DataContainers and
cleaned up existing methods therein using resource-try statements.

Also note org.simantics.graph.refactoring.TransferableGraphHasher that
can be used for adding hash values to graph.tg files.

refs #7806

Change-Id: I7f54cfb0db68a8a5602fc2a8d9651cb305a8136d
bundles/org.simantics.databoard/src/org/simantics/databoard/container/DataContainers.java
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/refactoring/FixExportedOntology.java
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/refactoring/TransferableGraphHasher.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics/src/org/simantics/DatabaseBaselines.java
bundles/org.simantics/src/org/simantics/SimanticsPlatform.java