First step to enable reading of cache when not writing 55/3055/1
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 10:27:54 +0000 (13:27 +0300)
committerAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 09:34:08 +0000 (12:34 +0300)
commit77ba75dcaf7d7c16187907f0661916d48e99edf6
tree898494c036b97d3808132de866b12eb92664f978
parentab7918e4c6dc68b4561fdfe4aa5fd93bf036ad58
First step to enable reading of cache when not writing

gitlab #320

Change-Id: If12e55796207f0d08f46fc0670760c2937593e89
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/AsyncMultiReadEntry.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/AsyncReadEntry.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/CacheEntry.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/CacheEntryBase.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/CodeGen.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/ExternalReadEntry.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/MultiReadEntry.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/QueryCache.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/QueryIdentityHash.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/QueryProcessor.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/ReadEntry.java