Fixed Simantics/Diagram/setElements to resolve attachment relations 28/3128/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:37:41 +0000 (16:37 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 11:07:20 +0000 (14:07 +0300)
commit77d7e2176bf9b031dbe216339568d316066bcfc1
tree57b353c0bcd770d9862fc13ffc7d2400fdadf21a
parentc00d1429bda8dc27461e1576f4be028b43149758
Fixed Simantics/Diagram/setElements to resolve attachment relations

Resolution relies on using STR.HasAttachmentRelation information from
configuration connection relations.

For flags, it relies on flag type:
* Output = HasArrowConnector
* Input = HasPlainConnector

gitlab #352

Change-Id: I2a6f738f164141d688bd890f222ba9e8501aaeb2
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/scl/Simantics/Diagram.scl