Update eclipse-collections to version 9.2.0 & add caffeine 45/2545/6
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 14:07:40 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 20:12:37 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
commit7949345af15f385642554fcd8524ae4cbb98be69
tree1ec5832fdbdad271cf68a07fdb6f8150d108071d
parent47269fe0acb894f346810417d950a1ab59cdc0ea
Update eclipse-collections to version 9.2.0 & add caffeine

gitlab #231

Change-Id: I7d9f767f16702d3ae40820557dff0c9d574cc9aa
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.p2.site/pom.xml
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.tpd
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.target