Find SCL references in SCLModuleEditor with Ctrl+Shift+G 25/1325/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 09:00:53 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 09:01:16 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit79adfb4c505fe839b6d4dae61c8de12aae860d80
tree0376caffe4864488fdc869b50350da20e25077b7
parentb2561fc60dbe74e8c332025b61cae104f5ccfc66
Find SCL references in SCLModuleEditor with Ctrl+Shift+G

Add missing .project-file to org.simantics.scl.ui.feature

refs #7683

Change-Id: I2faf6c39b74a011e841704a6c7ff54aa0fdf9763
features/org.simantics.scl.ui.feature/.project [new file with mode: 0644]