Fixes to thread safety problems in SCL compiler 09/1809/3
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 29 May 2018 09:09:37 +0000 (12:09 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Thu, 31 May 2018 11:46:01 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
commit7a2202d5fdd3da3c9b5fdf5e56f10de24df2774e
treefc8ebfc4aca3eb5d1d2be2981391ed6da30c4788
parent8daf1d98d61e83fc6450ddac8e800476a9d52ab3
Fixes to thread safety problems in SCL compiler

gitlab #12

Change-Id: I0b0aec3bb71138a5033ae2337178c86ff04f5e59
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/constants/JavaMethod.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/module/repository/ModuleRepository.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/module/repository/UpdateListener.java