Merge commit '0580ea8b675c868685993b0780c9ecc31010f681' into master
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:32:51 +0000 (16:32 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:33:34 +0000 (16:33 +0300)
commit7b02cfbbab66342eac845e2877e7906cc1960ad2
treed622ae2976f31a1b2e608e7a4723706f6ae7b674
parent79c8788e8707e66d1f3a28621de2aae1fa824136
parent0580ea8b675c868685993b0780c9ecc31010f681
Merge commit '0580ea8b675c868685993b0780c9ecc31010f681' into master

refs #6726