Stop using SWT.MOZILLA 04/3804/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 11:25:54 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 11:28:14 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commit7e18cf26899ede3bb984f88c70d70faa1d61e514
tree54726f9c0b53b4d42c79df0a2ff058196ad4f997
parent59fab72711793472f964a0f6a08322478680e345
Stop using SWT.MOZILLA

Fixed also logger-related deprecation warnings from VariableDebugger.

gitlab #449

Change-Id: I44eaf65389a14b4ac4f7d3efde288d5d67b4c725
bundles/org.simantics.debug.ui/src/org/simantics/debug/ui/GraphDebugger.java
bundles/org.simantics.debug.ui/src/org/simantics/debug/ui/VariableDebugger.java