Performance improvements for ParentNode in scene graph 63/1963/9
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:12:54 +0000 (10:12 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 09:01:28 +0000 (12:01 +0300)
commit7e2197edb8015728a84e9e5c61ccd7eea8eedade
treea084f6cdd7e3c23c96d86e8030de2f145715fd5f
parent7e66fdd1670687a56d8ef980d14d83bfc5f16583
Performance improvements for ParentNode in scene graph

gitlab #65

Change-Id: Ib1cb9da01e8531b1d9617f0696a20f806037dc38
bundles/org.simantics.document/src/org/simantics/document/function/WikiDocumentNodeImpl.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph.ui/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/ui/NodeProxy.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/INode.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/Node.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/ParentNode.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/g2d/nodes/spatial/RTreeNode.java
bundles/org.simantics.views.swt.client/src/org/simantics/views/swt/client/base/SWTParentNode.java
bundles/org.simantics.views.swt.client/src/org/simantics/views/swt/client/base/SWTRoot.java
bundles/org.simantics.views.swt.client/src/org/simantics/views/swt/client/impl/SWTAlternative.java