Missing jersey-client to target & osgi-resource-locator version 2.5-0b32 75/875/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:07:52 +0000 (13:07 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:12:20 +0000 (13:12 +0300)
commit7e5740c78da6d078e2ab3388e4bf0bd3bad1b2f3
tree9136d4bfa49be1aefaf094107b354068c2876746
parente10fdeba47f1c3dcbfb2c19da636eae96449df6a
Missing jersey-client to target & osgi-resource-locator version 2.5-0b32

refs #7447

Change-Id: I75e4412872fb429e51f5c9d81d64b0c1edb2f27a
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.p2.site/pom.xml
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.tpd
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.target