Open diagram from issue 67/767/2
authorxsimomjan <xsimomjan@192.168.0.105>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:42:20 +0000 (13:42 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 10:51:20 +0000 (13:51 +0300)
commit7f15e492284a4f2a8900b23c2c430d0c7aeb58e0
tree2ec32f4f7df35a7bff0d3446ad131c4f39bf667d
parent04f200d2010339b05ba016b6f0c247653f5bdc97
Open diagram from issue

refs #7385

Change-Id: I23b599ec2708146c7de19186576d5a0e8d80fc56
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/diagramEditor/OpenDiagramFromIssue.java