(refs #7776) Fixed module export for javaImports 82/1482/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 08:53:57 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:08:01 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commit7fa60c7f3e3a98026b4657afec5f6c02ed958657
treef181b911eaa3f4aa7199f1477668a15996db28e5
parentcc6b8536efa68fe125077ca938b3a20da39f67fd
(refs #7776) Fixed module export for javaImports

Change-Id: I50a5f635445d1b1d1df9dfc3ea0195f0859f86c0
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/compilation/Elaboration.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/compilation/SCLCompiler.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/ModuleRegressionTests.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/scl/ExportBug1.scl [new file with mode: 0644]