Create separate requests for validating SCL values 77/1177/1
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 08:25:36 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 08:29:02 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commit7fe2a02ad295ec7406f44e8f86b7d25deedceb8b
treef2a2da36c23ef18deae86f3a16e6cfb5748bf5fd
parent92e01176876c831a7abfaad8ffeaf87bd4bfd82d
Create separate requests for validating SCL values

refs #7575

Change-Id: I47f9402407c0084e6a5f4859c7b05ef5557619b6
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/scl/AbstractExpressionCompilationRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/src/org/simantics/document/server/Functions.java
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/src/org/simantics/document/server/request/ServerSCLHandlerValueRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/src/org/simantics/document/server/request/ServerSCLValueRequest.java