EXPERIMENT_STATE_READ needs to be triggered on state change 00/800/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 06:57:36 +0000 (09:57 +0300)
committerAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 06:58:43 +0000 (09:58 +0300)
commit7ffbcb78ddb8c619bd5a88fbbcd6f079cc1684fc
treedd7ddf648bc1999bde25f5777724b31280ac7e66
parentd80b82a0c48b42604258ee1dc22cd8cf0bbcbb8e
EXPERIMENT_STATE_READ needs to be triggered on state change

refs #7407

Change-Id: I3ea065b9b822980a183048de910714cbf9321716
bundles/org.simantics.simulation/src/org/simantics/simulation/experiment/Experiment.java