Some Acorn improvements 48/48/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 12:28:00 +0000 (15:28 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 12:46:12 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
commit80907a9c5480a15ee32db2f7e7acec3dd1b6d9d5
tree0b64a55d8ee82c86eccbfd1b32bb5a175858e895
parentad811ef47b6daa8aaa5b1011f2438bd55c29ae2a
Some Acorn improvements

1) Acorn: do not make snapshot if cancelCommit() is called

In some situations it is possible that when cancelCommit() is called
that acorn head.state writing writes nonsense due to
IllegalStateException being thrown from LRUObject.getStateKey()

2) Acorn: use a lock file to lock the current database

Use a lock file to prevent simultaneous usages of same database in Acorn

refs #6596

Change-Id: Ia33b90f85371c48154763f8a603cdce9a61d9ed6
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/AcornDriver.java
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/AcornManagement.java
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/GraphClientImpl2.java
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/internal/AcornDatabase.java