Some fixes for resource cleaning spreadsheets in simupedia 68/468/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 10:07:23 +0000 (13:07 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@vtt.fi>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 10:08:01 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
commit82ed7c74dbd83a2a557e781b8674b3262b52da54
treeae00c13c433a0b8bcaafc937948b3662392115e0
parent27d76db8786149c91b2e5a97d79c774e8c163eb0
Some fixes for resource cleaning spreadsheets in simupedia

refs #7173

Change-Id: I2b8cf12a0abae25f34e691c5251a34fa0e2ab1f9
13 files changed:
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/StandardNodeManager.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/StandardRealm.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/StandardSessionManager.java
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/scl/Document/All.scl
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/scl/SCLNodeManager.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/scl/SCLRealm.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/scl/SCLSessionManager.java
bundles/org.simantics.spreadsheet.graph/scl/Spreadsheet/All.scl
bundles/org.simantics.spreadsheet.graph/src/org/simantics/spreadsheet/graph/GraphUI.java
bundles/org.simantics.spreadsheet.graph/src/org/simantics/spreadsheet/graph/SpreadsheetRealm.java
bundles/org.simantics.spreadsheet.graph/src/org/simantics/spreadsheet/graph/SpreadsheetSessionManager.java
bundles/org.simantics.spreadsheet.graph/src/org/simantics/spreadsheet/graph/adapter/SpreadsheetBookRemover.java
bundles/org.simantics.spreadsheet.graph/src/org/simantics/spreadsheet/graph/formula/SpreadsheetEvaluationEnvironment.java