TreeGridWidget improvements 62/762/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 13:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 13:31:36 +0000 (16:31 +0300)
commit8360fe5756f40b0f43f673394f1fef098d31627e
tree2363b554d6fec85dc0dda8adec3b6f9b9ca3d49e
parent97872f96afc18f4cd5b959d869fed80cd92f6aa1
TreeGridWidget improvements

refs #7381

Change-Id: I79a2650fef07142cc95c6bd31e901e062baeba75
bundles/org.simantics.document.server.io/src/org/simantics/document/server/io/ITreeTableCell.java
bundles/org.simantics.document.server.io/src/org/simantics/document/server/io/JSONObjectUtils.java
bundles/org.simantics.spreadsheet.common/src/org/simantics/spreadsheet/common/TreeTableCell.java