Fixing PrettyPrintTG to not concatenate strings in logging 30/630/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:29:30 +0000 (10:29 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:16:18 +0000 (13:16 +0300)
commit839ee9ef190509b9bf956dafc0287e98cc7ab930
treee8a889d1a53e8eb72046c86d68bbe2672a34edc8
parent1941a8f086ccdc3017c84dd149418114a499aee4
Fixing PrettyPrintTG to not concatenate strings in logging

However, creates unnecessary Object[] now..

refs #7276

Change-Id: Icc78a9c39f147f52f5b75ed5b7fcedf200293ea8
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/representation/PrettyPrintTG.java