(refs #7386) Minor SCL tools improvements 68/768/3
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 11:10:42 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 11:42:43 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
commit84b211a0aa05c956d33e038a1106bb0464ce373a
tree1a1a7c68260e2c80f2e222a6354c56be9cfb85b7
parent84b52b5e5dc00fd0ddfab398e420b56b379ee867
(refs #7386) Minor SCL tools improvements

* A new error type for failed imports that are shown only after other
errors and have their own icon
* Definition location for data type constructors
* Improved content assist for nested namespaces

Change-Id: Ie2a32f755a2487d8d969bb10c927b39e4d304165
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/ComponentTypeScriptRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/compilation/Elaboration.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/environment/Environments.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/errors/ErrorLog.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/errors/ErrorSeverity.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/icons/import_error.png [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/Activator.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/editor/completion/SCLCompletionProposal.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/editor2/OpenDeclaration.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/issues/SCLIssuesView.java