Change default "Eclipse Launcher" shell title from workspace launcher 22/722/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 10:51:43 +0000 (13:51 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 17:20:03 +0000 (20:20 +0300)
commit8507ce2f8078528dab1f6b942d825f339f6b22d0
treec46e5e211be83001f25510d04d8f0e341e1c7948
parent388dda421e7439aeacf70a52e97cf6da0ae95a40
Change default "Eclipse Launcher" shell title from workspace launcher

refs #7358

Change-Id: I4919b533cb980dd6730fa7915507ddaac2cafab4
bundles/org.simantics.workbench/src/org/simantics/workbench/internal/SimanticsWorkbenchApplication.java