Adding getBytes for String in SCL 06/1406/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 09:13:05 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 14:18:40 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit8568b9f55095fcab15eb28d16bcf67b64844eca3
treeeea0458fa5a02cf64892c69732560f00438ac343
parentde6536eb0ff08cf9b3f75a25b35ff44b33a6038b
Adding getBytes for String in SCL

refs #7732

Change-Id: Ic340712ffbbc6944c0b31e2420f6adfacce29eaf
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Prelude.scl