Remove debug printing from indexing & change debugging level to INFO 15/1515/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 11:56:15 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 12:05:26 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit86a372422ad1eb876da520d34871c8034f528bcc
tree9b2f330542e06345913af6cfd36af978da19f9ee
parent52f757730dc0355e187d36e745cb7b57375766ee
Remove debug printing from indexing & change debugging level to INFO

refs #7785

Change-Id: Idc1bb5aba5dfa217449e2c587e03d67016b8d8b1
bundles/org.simantics.db.indexing/src/org/simantics/db/indexing/IndexedRelationsSearcherBase.java
bundles/org.simantics.logback.configuration/logback.xml