AuditLogging improvements for easier unit testing 56/1356/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 05:54:46 +0000 (07:54 +0200)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 08:44:25 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit87590104a1ecf5e0b2edb82c0b49601cc8f97488
tree49e656a379e060572e6afa8215a1419e57b7a83c
parentfb103fb97098e89f8fd059b758454510b323033e
AuditLogging improvements for easier unit testing

refs #7684

Change-Id: I6f4b10d2344b4588582f2558b9fda75f6d20145a
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/scl/Simantics/AuditLogging/Client.scl
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/scl/Simantics/AuditLogging/Server.scl
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/src/org/simantics/audit/AuditLogging.java
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/src/org/simantics/audit/client/AuditLoggingAPIClient.java
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/src/org/simantics/audit/client/AuditLoggingClient.java
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/src/org/simantics/audit/server/AuditLoggingAPI.java