Supply SVG text editor with element measurement context 67/1067/3
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:38:46 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 18:54:10 +0000 (21:54 +0300)
commit89ab765d5dd075d172740ffb3d321803558436e9
tree11af0ef46f4742b9d68ca181f64d1d06ac2dae12
parent7ddecc6d133eff61144784e1b67013a4ed19fc90
Supply SVG text editor with element measurement context

refs #7520

Change-Id: Iea98f28077efb628fee588df4d8cab64906add30
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/scl/Simantics/Diagram/SVGNode.scl
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/elements/EditorStateManager.java
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/elements/SVGMeasurementContext.java
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/elements/SVGNode.java