Fix adding components to configurationBySolverName map in MappingBase 33/3433/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 07:27:35 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 10:48:42 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commit89abd1b2ffb448c1291051907d23ab2d66661f10
tree99cbe7b7de825157bb666b53530d838c6be20a32
parentc4431acdac59b8aa8a29f87203a3ae90f9475c97
Fix adding components to configurationBySolverName map in MappingBase

The map is now invalidated (= null) when components are added which
means the map will be recalculated next time when retrieved with
getConfigurationBySolverName.

gitlab #402

Change-Id: I8f9436ddd62d86b7b73f98325cf7b67f0fb97cea
bundles/org.simantics.structural.synchronization/src/org/simantics/structural/synchronization/utils/MappingBase.java