Added .qualifier to feature version to force the features to update 95/1095/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 10:39:39 +0000 (13:39 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 10:45:41 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
commit8a385085dd6f9c1f80ebf5e2c8d8b73cd53d12a6
tree5f54622263dc2158c4fa7da0c51fbd662038b49f
parentebc97f6c97f17361be376f530b3538c0c9802a89
Added .qualifier to feature version to force the features to update

The contents of the features have changed in the past but the version of
the feature has not updated so users' local bundle pools still contain
old version so the feature bundle.

This touches org.apache.lucene4 and com.lowagie.text features.

refs #7542

Change-Id: I2d5c50f0eaca55b907a0233c9e405e12a91aa336
features/com.lowagie.text.feature/feature.xml
features/org.apache.lucene4.feature/feature.xml