Let the request processor handle the exceptions 50/1250/2
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 10:56:27 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 11:27:30 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commit8a609b2a6559fef3d2f21224253d87c414473187
tree0ffbc9dfb38b7540f47ae0f2156790756fb689a0
parentab9d7c411f5de4e4453e9bfb893c5a7559202fdb
Let the request processor handle the exceptions

Prior to this failed write transactions were not cancelled. For
consistency the read transactions are now handled the same way.
Also deprecated legacy implementations.

refs #7633

Change-Id: Ic301acc2d7f05bb8f42df3322e94cf56b1631203
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/src/org/simantics/document/server/Functions.java