Open module when pressing F3 on import or include declaration 82/82/3
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:28:31 +0000 (14:28 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:58:06 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
commit8c3b0e2c8984ce7c9d61cdb1a47f199376702c86
treec8175bed6038fc6a5b101dea834455cc491ee6cc
parentcd25d2a522265d13a159babac67a3430eaa23ec2
Open module when pressing F3 on import or include declaration

Change-Id: If53a968b8a29a7c6a18ae9f1e44bac06df13bbd4
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/editor2/OpenDeclaration.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/editor2/OpenSCLModule.java