Fixing a deadlock. Some improvements to ModuleSourceRepository API 26/226/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 14:09:58 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 11:41:09 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commit8d60995e2ff936c9a360c7fdb69cc4ed44666bc5
treed6a1ce0319e449208b461bf368315abfc7548206
parent5c111109af1939b28b1ff68539208652664ced27
Fixing a deadlock. Some improvements to ModuleSourceRepository API

refs #6851

Change-Id: I4328ab825ae1bb9f9ab529c947f6b02a8d90be83
12 files changed:
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/scl/GraphModuleSourceRepository.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/scl/OntologyModuleSourceRepository.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/source/repository/AbstractModuleSourceRepository.java [deleted file]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/source/repository/ClassModuleSourceRepository.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/source/repository/CompositeModuleSourceRepository.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/source/repository/FileModuleSourceRepository.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/source/repository/MapModuleSourceRepository.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/source/repository/ModuleSourceRepository.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.osgi/src/org/simantics/scl/osgi/internal/BundleModuleSourceRepository.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.osgi/src/org/simantics/scl/osgi/internal/FileSystemModuleSourceRepository.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.osgi/src/org/simantics/scl/osgi/internal/ServiceBasedModuleSourceRepository.java