Configurable connection crossing styles 06/4106/2
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 09:26:23 +0000 (12:26 +0300)
committerJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 12:08:55 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
commit8ded56d0a440f78cbf649b1e59b8a464e8650fdc
tree5daf830df4fa1a975c26ae6c9a3c6bc526da7bec
parent035118aa5f35c9e5acd1f34d22065055dfdee486
Configurable connection crossing styles

gitlab #515

Change-Id: I859ce915743c13c37be9ca13cdb0c71a2f077d87
bundles/org.simantics.diagram.connection/src/org/simantics/diagram/connection/rendering/ConnectionCrossings.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.diagram.connection/src/org/simantics/diagram/connection/rendering/ConnectionRenderingHints.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.diagram.connection/src/org/simantics/diagram/connection/rendering/PathModifier.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.diagram.connection/src/org/simantics/diagram/connection/rendering/StyledRouteGraphRenderer.java
bundles/org.simantics.diagram.ontology/graph/Diagram.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/participant/ConnectionCrossingsParticipant.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/diagramEditor/DiagramViewer.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/sg/DiagramSceneGraphProvider.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/g2d/nodes/ConnectionCrossingsNode.java [new file with mode: 0644]