Initial draft of Simantics release engineering instructions 04/204/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 17:31:21 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 17:42:20 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commit913d574c2a6a2e7dcdd0ee8922d963e3087774fd
treed344871ad53d2dcd1129481132fb5574ba07fd23
parentba449f9a15fa4d1b3b9196ad402e35cdb34375f0
Initial draft of Simantics release engineering instructions

refs #6621
refs #6848

Change-Id: Id726c100944fd4f1df7c54d9a2eed16a2ca88e6c
releng/doc/release.html [new file with mode: 0644]
releng/doc/release.md [new file with mode: 0644]
releng/doc/tag-dev-wiki.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
releng/doc/tag-wiki.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
releng/doc/tag.sh [new file with mode: 0644]