Bump master versions from 1.25.0 to 1.26.0. 10/210/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 07:17:56 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 08:35:38 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commit9212af780512116be816398c790cf69d17cb8ccd
tree3f05c2cfda163444d06fbbf17eec76f6ddba35be
parentc3dbc3ffd02ee897f2abb48241cbcf4c5cc50548
Bump master versions from 1.25.0 to 1.26.0.

refs #6879

Change-Id: I3bdfa773562033d3dcc1d72a359cf61d7f35dfee
14 files changed:
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui.workbench/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
features/org.simantics.help.addons.feature/feature.xml
features/org.simantics.modeling.ui.workbench.feature/feature.xml
features/org.simantics.platform.feature/feature.xml
features/org.simantics.platform.ui.feature/feature.xml
features/org.simantics.sdk.feature/feature.xml
features/org.simantics.ui.workbench.feature/feature.xml
features/org.simantics.utils.feature/feature.xml
features/org.simantics.utils.ui.feature/feature.xml
features/org.simantics.wiki.ui.feature/feature.xml
features/org.simantics.workbench.feature/feature.xml
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.p2.site/pom.xml
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.repository/pom.xml