Force platform shutdown after some delay when workbench is closed 93/1893/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 08:24:40 +0000 (11:24 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 12:13:45 +0000 (15:13 +0300)
commit93622c2baf328a90b122dd749b63676c72c839f5
tree67d0aba2db65a4250d00df187f58088f45f0119b
parent34d0a75321b7f7d139fe101ccae5d0538b04408e
Force platform shutdown after some delay when workbench is closed

gitlab #37

Change-Id: I6ab788e55824dbc3b2dd656cbb6ead407e35938a
bundles/org.simantics.workbench/src/org/simantics/workbench/internal/SimanticsWorkbenchApplication.java