Ignore multiple modelled tests via context menu action 64/764/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:26:25 +0000 (09:26 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 06:46:50 +0000 (09:46 +0300)
commit93e70f713558f9826b78ad54929f80e52d8c824b
tree0dcfbb96a736695723db1fffbfb7b9153ade7a65
parentfe1a2f532761669e67da4db4ae15096ced8a04db
Ignore multiple modelled tests via context menu action

refs #7382

Change-Id: I8e6c5abddd51a75fad027283c3bc845817b634bd
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled.ui.ontology/graph/TestsUI.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled.ui/scl/Simantics/TestsUI.scl
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled.ui/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/ui/TestsUIUtils.java
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/utils/ModelledSTSTest.java