(refs #7264) Better updating of SCL module tree 83/583/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 31 May 2017 21:00:28 +0000 (00:00 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 06:18:10 +0000 (09:18 +0300)
commit94a2993bfc6477c4beeb8f7009c210865457db38
treef7210211e35eb61aece09eb8ef05acb8640386f8
parent0659830f76d64f2376fdb39666a5e5ff4e11c2dd
(refs #7264) Better updating of SCL module tree

Change-Id: I0f8c7f1314335b301bcfe84422d9e5eb4df36593
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/modulebrowser/ModuleNameTreeEntry.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/modulebrowser/SCLModuleTree.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/modulebrowser/SCLModuleTreeContentProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/modulebrowser/SCLModuleTreeLabelProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]