Prevent NPEs in ViewUtils layout loading code 52/1652/3
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 09:30:51 +0000 (12:30 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 11:58:22 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
commit94b6c96f6dafc8db9e7d0c5fc58e334b1aaffa5e
treecde4e41efd544019957b5ff89d4c7a6ef35ff3d6
parent0cfc6a9b8b186ba432bc6758c089726b1471fd1f
Prevent NPEs in ViewUtils layout loading code

refs #7843

Change-Id: Ia34be3d08b8a368ed314c56e3af0b4e39aa45cec
bundles/org.simantics.views/src/org/simantics/views/ViewUtils.java