Fixing several binding-related bugs 12/3012/5
authorJaniSimomaa <JaniSimomaa@DESKTOP-91EJL8G>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 08:03:23 +0000 (11:03 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 19:14:07 +0000 (22:14 +0300)
commit95bce3521a3c97f463c3d533a36a606c7ae6f0aa
treeabb270608646254a1a5964cc227f95d39fee20da
parentf015145947a0aaf44bd11f8dab45aef96feed149
Fixing several binding-related bugs

* @Optional annotation added duplicate annotations to BindingRequest for
certain classes
* @Identifier annotation was not actually removed from the
BindingRequest
* BindingRequest hashCode calculation used annotation args excluding the
ones possibly found from the clazz.getAnnotations()
* Prevent replacing existing bindings in BindingRepository.classMap

gitlab #313

Change-Id: I774649584c288c197f1f8ca6af78682b296b63d4
bundles/org.simantics.databoard/src/org/simantics/databoard/Bindings.java
bundles/org.simantics.databoard/src/org/simantics/databoard/binding/factory/BindingRepository.java
bundles/org.simantics.databoard/src/org/simantics/databoard/binding/reflection/BindingRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.databoard/src/org/simantics/databoard/binding/reflection/ClassBindingFactory.java