isImmutable can NPE 58/758/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 12:54:19 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 03:55:26 +0000 (06:55 +0300)
commit97872f96afc18f4cd5b959d869fed80cd92f6aa1
treecc5e3872d7f4fbea8f1a38c15e5bdfe560a25d8c
parent3e457239db8dd214a3a10c74c2ecefa0f0f8dd1a
isImmutable can NPE

refs #7380

Change-Id: I8b1eac67b58664f0986dfeea5315f791721d8393
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/ClusterTable.java