Removed IRequest references and usage from Document/All 77/477/2
authorMiro Richard Eklund <miro.eklund@semantum.fi>
Wed, 3 May 2017 08:30:28 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
committerMiro Richard Eklund <miro.eklund@semantum.fi>
Wed, 3 May 2017 14:29:26 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
commit97b19fb4626dd2a78d52a3e575f7252b67a56787
treeb387a7a06c12644fb1798534026ead26cd469c8c
parent6b0f2d47b9137d0f92e30b50175195ee878485bc
Removed IRequest references and usage from Document/All

An recent change (Revision 82ed7c74) to Document/All.scl  added IRequest
usage and references. IRequest should not be used in Documents/All.
82ed7c74 broke SimupediaServer's Request.scl, since
Request.scl uses Document/All and also already had IRequest defined.

refs #7173

Change-Id: I15581be91cc98756025afdd6acbf72318de84228
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/scl/Document/All.scl