Query control functions into Simantics/DB 32/1432/3
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 12:53:32 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 06:23:33 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
commit98215de158f07c580afabbba0a28cb0d03154b12
tree03004fa78a946d0efb5d265482521fe8cd9ee74b
parent0bb744e04ba4c0ac9304fa88caf8e4ba3e9bd2ed
Query control functions into Simantics/DB

refs #7752

Change-Id: I6de90fddcf5cb3b1834a096c8238f63ea6a7d33a
bundles/org.simantics.scl.db/scl/Simantics/DBSupport.scl
bundles/org.simantics.scl.db/src/org/simantics/scl/db/SCLFunctions.java