Added support for creating markers and changing MDC in SCL logging 17/2417/1
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 14:13:48 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 11:53:32 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit9845a372968046da2f1e99a37ca550ce8f38fb31
treeb17b584b216b08142986a3df7a60e4f8046f13fb
parent1d887773b04e7fa984a2c3da4699faea17f9c872
Added support for creating markers and changing MDC in SCL logging

gitlab #178

Change-Id: Id2996c969d3812a6ff9c20fca88307d629be7354
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Logging.scl
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/LoggingMDC.scl [new file with mode: 0644]