Eliminate unnecessary storage of graph objects in map objects. 12/3912/1
authorReino Ruusu <reino.ruusu@semantum.fi>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 16:32:21 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerReino Ruusu <reino.ruusu@semantum.fi>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 12:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit9ad22e13e54566a293067b8708bff387682deb1b
tree3fb65677d6b68509e15e8c3adb5274b1d9240cab
parent4a2d5e0ab04119c571da0ec2d2289c71c55dc3f9
Eliminate unnecessary storage of graph objects in map objects.

gitlab #482

Change-Id: Id600bda6892857a376cd169219636dc0300763d4
bundles/org.simantics.objmap2/src/org/simantics/objmap/graph/impl/Mapping.java