Fixing NPE with modelled tests 02/602/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 19:28:33 +0000 (22:28 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 19:48:50 +0000 (22:48 +0300)
commit9c866c82a391db00ae11913c61d39d7dc46b14d0
tree245218e44d5bc6a6246e10f36c71f721fa06e8dc
parent1ec0193a5a5b8f368b03adb24acd762838ddf8ea
Fixing NPE with modelled tests

refs #7277

Change-Id: Ie3dc4c982fe01e469a0e302f3ace0e5f484737f6
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled.ontology/graph/Tests.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/junit/v2/ModelledSTSRunner.java
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/junit/v2/ModelledSTSSuiteRunner.java
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/utils/ModelledSTSSuite.java
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/utils/ModelledSTSTest.java
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/utils/STSSuiteTestCollector.java