(refs #7531) Functions first and last to Prelude 82/1082/1
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 06:56:59 +0000 (09:56 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 10:57:51 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
commit9dada94874a646bc63fc73ed1fd431456ce50889
tree3d292e3f4d7e4bc5594828301e6170f6202e9794
parent5bed099be36a76e204265abb2f471d84050c0d66
(refs #7531) Functions first and last to Prelude

Change-Id: Ic8839efc97a619658e570f435c23ac0c1d9b3e18
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Prelude.scl