Don't report ResourceNotFoundExceptions when looking for browse context 85/1485/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:02:09 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:03:23 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit9db150ae67d60710a9eb932ceb2c1c227fc9fcff
tree864259c06e3a5c06d1d7ea2f962777d67d54b9a4
parent09366c7018d046746832e4e7033ca2588455dac2
Don't report ResourceNotFoundExceptions when looking for browse context

This changes the code to behave like it did before commit 1dfeb7d5 as
intended.

refs #7719

Change-Id: I4fa9ae5114713d4e61acd1363a5369d16e1a5043
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui.graph.impl/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/graph/impl/Evaluators.java