Fixed race condition in getValues/Relations/EntityTypes 94/1594/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 20:45:52 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 21:32:54 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
commit9ea5cf59a4d87c3db3a486e86d7b54efffd5516d
tree9b51fa16a9c48cfb4bec69fded2f30650de03188
parent3e4f9c4926e49efb26785e47a234de013a7ef15e
Fixed race condition in getValues/Relations/EntityTypes

refs #7826

Change-Id: I30842b6fe067b58c6916679804f56ed20b821ada
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/module/LazyModule.java