Added syncActivateModel function for deterministic SCL script execution 03/1403/3
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 13:54:46 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 14:16:47 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commita0c282689925d3b29dbb5239426163decc61689d
treef42f52820e48639e5443b5c9b4a8ab1fa2058367
parentb9b77f4296158fcb87261ff359842099b5de1d6a
Added syncActivateModel function for deterministic SCL script execution

syncActivateModel works directly by invoking the old activeModel
function and then waiting until all related activities are finished by
using the old trusty Simantics/Misc/syncGraph function.

refs #7730

Change-Id: Ib75bc3c33e1dcf6b5c46d61dffdcd106f451730a
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/scl/Simantics/Model.scl