Fix URIStringUtils.needsEscaping to escape chars outside 7-bit ASCII. 49/49/3
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 12:37:50 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:38:17 +0000 (17:38 +0300)
commita1efd47b7ec0981420516300cdce474ddda501fb
treeb0bc8e9de4ac6493c1a1a587f944c74b55acbd5f
parent05c3af4f97a49eed48a9d512f9581208af0fd5a8
Fix URIStringUtils.needsEscaping to escape chars outside 7-bit ASCII.

refs #6673

Change-Id: I445d800182d3ecb2d2d7248036fb3b8dfb102e81
bundles/org.simantics.databoard/src/org/simantics/databoard/util/URIStringUtils.java